Head of Department
Ryan Pillay
Ryan Pillay
Department:  Mandela Uni Airborne Operations
Location: Bird Street Campus
Email: Ryan.Pillay@mandela.ac.za

Cultural Officer
Mrs Michelle Du Preez
Mrs Michelle Du Preez
Position: Cultural Co-Ordinator
Department: Arts & Culture
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 2508
Fax: +27 41 504 2505
Email: Michelle.DuPreez@mandela.ac.za

Cultural Officer
Lubabalo Matiwane
Mr Lubabalo Matiwane
Position: Cultural Officer
Department: Arts & Culture
Room: 105
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4551
Fax: 041 504 2505
Email: Brandon.Matiwane@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Honors Corporate Communication,Bachelor of Technology Public Relations Management &Ndip Public Relations Management
Responsibilities: Assist societies with projects and facilitate progress& coordinate events

Project Co-ordinator
Nicki-Ann Rayepen
Miss Nicki-Ann Rayepen
Position: Project Coordinater
Department: Arts & Culture
Room: 107
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2793
Email: Nicki-Ann.Rayepen@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Dance, Drama, BA English and French
Expertise: Arts and Languages
Responsibilities: Project Coordination

Public Relations Intern
Amy Michelle Howley
Ms Amy Howley
Position: Public Relations Intern
Department: Arts, Culture and Heritage
Room: 1515
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4079
Fax: 1608
Email: Amy.Howley@mandela.ac.za
My site: Arts & Culture

Curator
Ms Christelle Grobler
Ms Christelle Grobler
Position: Curator: Archive and Exhibition Centre
Department: Governance Administration
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2750
Fax: 27 41 504 1950
Email: Christelle.Grobler@mandela.ac.za

Student Assistant
Azolax
Ms Azola Xanti
Position: Public Relations Assistant
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0415044625
Email: azola.xanti@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip :Public Relations

Exhibitions Officer
Nehemiah Latolla
Nehemiah Latolla
Email: s211170917@mandela.ac.za

Choir Conductor
Ulagh Williams
Ulagh Williams
Email: Ulagh.Williams@mandela.ac.za