SeroLean HORMONAL HARMONY HB5 EndoPeak GLUCONITE JOINT ETERNAL LANTA FLAT BELLY SHAKE PRONERVIUM NERVOGEN PRO Pineal XT PROSTASTREAM SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean

Head of Department
Ryan Pillay
Mr Ryan Pillay
Position: Deputy Director: Arts, Culture and Heritage
Department: Communication and Marketing
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 2508
Email: Ryan.Pillay@mandela.ac.za

Cultural Officer
Mrs Michelle Du Preez
Mrs Michelle Du Preez
Position: Cultural Co-Ordinator
Department: 2nd Avenue Campus
Location: North Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 2508
Email: Michelle.DuPreez@mandela.ac.za

Cultural Officer
Lubabalo Brandon Matiwane
Mr Lubabalo Matiwane
Position: Cultural Officer
Department: Communication and Marketing
Room: 105
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 4551
Email: Brandon.Matiwane@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Honours Corporate Communication, Bachelor of Technology Public Relations Management & Ndip Public Relations Management

Project Co-ordinator
Nicki-Ann Rayepen
Miss Nicki-Ann Rayepen
Position: Project Coordinater
Department: Communication & Marketing
Room: 107
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2793
Email: Nicki-Ann.Rayepen@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Dance, Drama, BA English and French
Expertise: Arts and Languages
Responsibilities: Project Coordination

Public Relations Intern
Amy Michelle Howley
Ms Amy Howley
Position: Public Relations Intern
Department: Arts, Culture and Heritage
Room: 1515
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4079
Fax: 1608
Email: Amy.Howley@mandela.ac.za
My site: Arts & Culture

Curator
Ms Christelle Grobler
Ms Christelle Grobler
Position: Curator: Archive and Exhibition Centre
Department: Communication and Marketing
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2750
Email: Christelle.Grobler@mandela.ac.za

Student Assistant
Azolax
Ms Azola Xanti
Position: Public Relations Assistant
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0415044625
Email: azola.xanti@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip :Public Relations

Exhibitions Officer
Nehemiah Latolla
Nehemiah Latolla
Email: s211170917@mandela.ac.za

Choir Conductor
Ulagh Williams
Ulagh Williams
Email: Ulagh.Williams@mandela.ac.za